

2023 - 2024 - 2025

QUORUM

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Smt. Smita Sanjay Jiwatode	Member (President)
		Director of the school
2	Mrs. Amrapali Pravin Padole	Member (Secretary)
		(Principal)
3	Mr. Kamal Kishor Swami	Member (Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya,
		Durgapur, WCL, Chandrapur)
4	Dr. Valmik Somase	Member (Principal,
		Podar International School, Chandrapur)
5	Mrs. Pranali Kolhekar	Member (Principal,
		St. Michael School, Chandrapur)
6	Mr. Raghoba Alam	Member
		(Representative from Education Field)
7	Mr. Bhaskar Gedam	Member
		(Representative from Education Field)
8	Mr. Rahul Kirtane	Member
		(Parent's Representative)
9	Mr. Mahesh Gaurkar	Member
		(Parent's Representative)
10	Mrs. Kanchan Nagrale	Member
		(Parent's Representative)
11	Mrs. Smruti Moon	Member
		(Parent's Representative)
12	Mrs. Neelima Paunkar	Member
		(Parent's Representative)
13	Mrs. Vandana Borsare	Member
		(Teacher's Representative)
14	Ms. Sadhana Bodhe	Member
		(Teacher's Representative)
15	Mrs. Shilpa Khandre	Member
		(Teacher's Representative)

Signature of the President

Signature of the Secretary

